The-Bane-Chronicles-Book-1 The Bane Chronicles by Cassandra Clare and Sarah Rees Brennan – Three stories – FREE EBOOKS DOWNLOAD

Brilliant and charming Magnus Bane Archmage Brooklyn – appears before us in a new role. From “the Bane Chronicles” we can learn about it something new about his adventures, not described in the book series “The Mortal Instruments” and “The Infernal Devices”.

The first book contains the first three stories about Magnus Bane:

  1. What really happened in Peru?
  2. The Runaway Queen
  3. Vampires, Scones and Edmund Herondale

The book shows the adventures that Magnus never gives up, long before the adventures we know shadowhunters (Jace and company), but we can see Camille, a charming vampire who later appears in the books from the series Instruments of death.

If you hope to find in this book something of a biography of Magnus or know his secrets, do not tell me that Magnus isn’t stupid enough to open the book and all its secrets. He’ll just tell you about a couple of his “everyday life”. Fascinating, mysterious magician will not reveal his secrets, he only further confuse you.

The book is very funny. It is full of humor. Yes, the writer did a good job. If you have time, want to laugh, you need to read this book. But if you like books about twilight hunters and wondering the identity of the magician with the cat’s eyes, then you should read this book!

Download EPUB Story 1 

Download EPUB Story 2 

This item is no longer available on EPUBLIB as we received request for deletion from copy right holder